## INSPIRE: INstitutional Success through Program Innovation, Redesign, and Evolution

## The INSPIRE institution wiewcommittee rosterfor Phase T

AcademicAffairs CoChair: Karen Rose CercoRegvost & Associate

APSCUEo-Chair: JohnLewis

ECOBIFaculty Representative ronica Pazand Ramesh Soni

COE Faculty Representatives Sue Rieg and Junanie Black

CFAFaculty Representatives Nathan Heuer and Craig Denison

CHHS Facultepresentatives: Joshua Castland David Piper

CHS\$ aculty Representatives Stuat Chandler and Veronica Watson

KNSMFaculty Representatives: Anne Kondoand Tim Howers

SGSR Representative illiary Creely

A-Deans Representative (Phaise ^ Z OE ) v W OE ) š OE

UndergraduateStudent Representative:Alex Fefolt

GraduateStudent Representative:Farzaneh Jahangiri

## Ex Officio Members:

Elizabeth Poje Hawk, Office Isolf zalaethda 229(9420(DP) 490074E(dti)-15/1016. Elie IE5/4(d) Tj11 Adf