<u>IUP Cybersecurity Scholarship Program (CySP) Meeting Minutes</u> January 20th, 2023 – 11:10 AM

Attended by: Dr. Waleed Farag (PI), Dr. Soundararajan Ezekiel, Alec Parfitt, Meghan Schilpp, Maria Balega, Ethan Buhl, Malcolm Holden, Jordan Weir, James Searer, Ben Reno, Vincent Emery,

Students' Reports

Students reported there are no outstanding issues Students should continue with their portfolio and adding their contributions to the program

Next meeting will be held on Wednesday March 1, 2023 at 3:35 pm Submitted by: Maria Balega and Dr. Farag