- Attended by: Dr. Waleed Farag (PI), Dr. Soundararajan Ezekiel, Alec Parfitt, Meghan Schilpp, Maria Balega, Ethan Buhl, Malcolm Holden, Jordan Weir, James Searer, Ben Reno, Vincent Emery, Zachary Cupp, and Zaryn Good
- All approved meeting minutes from last meeting held 1/20/2023.
- A new grant proposal for 2023-24 CySP was submitted February 28th, 2023.
 - o All five returning applications were submitted in the 2023-24 CySP grant.
- All students confirm that there are no issues with their tuition/fees.
- Nine students confirm that they received their stipend of \$13,500.
 - o Ethan did not receive second half of stipend.
 - o Zaryn is waiting for his stipend and is working on resolving it.
- No students had issues with their