<u>IUP Cybersecurity Scholarship Program Meeting Minutes</u> <u>February 2nd 2024 - 11:15 AM</u>

Attended by: Dr. Waleed Farag (PI), Dr. Soundararajan Ezekiel, Ben Reno, Noah Suley, Meghan Schilpp, Jared Gisen, Brody Rife, Noah Oberholtzer, James Searer, Malcolm Holden, Evan Crooks, Julia O'Brien, and Vincent Emery Not in Attendance: James Saylor, Thomas McGillan

Move to approve minutes of last meeting by Jared, 2nd by Brody

Renewal:

Confirmed returning students applied for new CySP cycle (AY 2024-25) Deadline for new and returning students was Feb.1, 2024

Graduating students confirmed that their graduation requirements will be fulfilled this semester.

All CySP recepients confirmed their number of credits this semester and that there is no plan to change these numbers:

Ben - 12 Brody - 7 Noah S - 16 Meghan - 12 James - 7 Malcolm - 6 Julia - 15 Noah O - 16 Jared - 12 Evan - 12 Vincent - 6

Annou 170062 12 reten O

±