Zero Trust Research Project (ARMZTA) Meeting Minutes 05-31-2023

Participants

- Dr. Waleed Farag (PI)
- o Dr. Soundarajan Ezekiel
- \circ $\,$ Dr. Xin-Wen Wu $\,$
- o Drew Rado
- o Jared Giesen
- o Kurtis Johnson
- Samuel Rocco
- o Lynn Munro
- o Nathan Metzger

Meeting started at 11:00 am

Unanimously approved minutes for meeting on May 25th, 2023

- o Drew Continuing work on finalizing the paper and finalizing reflections.
- \circ Jared